Tea. Please Read. You won’t regret it. You get free tea (no lie).

Tea. Please Read. You won’t regret it. You get free tea (no lie).

Personally, I really love tea. I like to go to Teavana to try their blends, and occasionally even buy them. I thought I’d share the coupon. The tea normally expensive, but that is because they are “fresh and high quality” (according to their website). We aren’t normally provided with free things so go ahead and try some!

What I did was I printed out two coupons (make sure the reference number isn’t the same) and got two teas. I kept one cup for myself, and I gave the other one to a homeless person. 

Share the free tea. Enjoy!

3 comments on “Tea. Please Read. You won’t regret it. You get free tea (no lie).

  1. Blogging the Just City says:

    I like tea too! Did you know Teavana was recently bought by Starbucks for millions of dollars?

  2. Jenny Wang says:

    I like tea as well! I also like going to Starbucks, so a little while back, I got an email from Starbucks saying with an offer of free tea for Teavana. I had never been there before and looking on their website, it is pretty pricey, but I’d like to try it out sometime. What you did sounds great! I’m always hesitant to give out money, but I think that giving out food no matter what the situation helps. Similarly, a few of my friends came to visit Toronto last weekend and we went to Chinatown for Chinese food. We were debating who would take home the leftovers, but one of my friends suggested that we get it packaged with a fork and give it to a homeless person. Pretty soon after we left, we saw a man sleeping in an alleyway, so we gave him the food. He couldn’t talk, but he was very thankful and kind.

  3. Jenny Wang says:

    I like tea as well! I also like going to Starbucks, so a little while back, I got an email from Starbucks saying with an offer of free tea for Teavana. I had never been there before and looking on their website, it is pretty pricey, but I’d like to try it out sometime. What you did sounds great! I’m always hesitant to give out money, but I think that giving out food no matter what the situation helps. Similarly, a few of my friends came to visit Toronto last weekend and we went to Chinatown for Chinese food. We were debating who would take home the leftovers, but one of my friends suggested that we get it packaged with a fork and give it to a homeless person. Pretty soon after we left, we saw a man sleeping in an alleyway, so we gave him the food. He couldn’t talk, but he was very thankful and kind.

Leave a Reply

